Which Lego Indiana Jones game is better?

What is the difference between Lego Indiana Jones 1 and 2?

The first one, Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures, recreates the initial trilogy from Raiders to The Last Crusade, while the second one, Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues, released a year later, brings Kingdom of the Crystal Skull into the mix.

How do you beat Indiana Jones City of danger?

Make your way down the alley, fighting enemies and collecting studs as you go. At the top of the stairs, use Indy’s whip to expose the monkey with the Dynamite. Toss him a Banana from the box on the right and he’ll give you the explosive.

How many Lego Indiana Jones sets are there?

Lego Indiana Jones

Sub‑themes Raiders of the Lost Ark Temple of Doom The Last Crusade Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Subject Indiana Jones
Licensed from Lucasfilm
Availability 2008–2009
Total sets 19

Is Lego Indiana Jones on PS4?

The wait for the classic Lego Star Wars and Lego Indiana Jones games to be ported to the PS4 is finally over. … In an announcement on Tuesday, coinciding with the Blu-ray release of Rogue One, Sony is releasing all versions of Lego Star Wars as well as Lego Indiana Jones on the PS4.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Do you have to pay for a baby at Legoland?

How do you unlock characters in Lego Indiana Jones 2?

Enter the following codes to unlock characters, vehicles and more:

  1. 3Z7PJX – Fast Fix.
  2. 6JBB65 – Invincibility.
  3. FQGPYH – Silhouettes.
  4. PEHHPZ – Score X3.
  5. S5UZCP – Score X8.
  6. SNXC2F – Fast Build.
  7. SZFAAE – Money.
  8. TUXNZF – Fearless.

What is the code for the classroom in Lego Indiana Jones?

The Classroom is where you can put in cheat codes on a chalkboard. These are the Cheats: 0P1TA5 – Super Slap. H86LA2 – Treasure Magnet.

World of lego games