Frequent question: Who can destroy silver objects in Lego Pirates of the Caribbean?

1 Answer. You need to use explosives to destroy them. You may not have a character with explosives yet, but you’ll unlock them later. The general rule of thumb for Lego Games is that you can’t do everything in a level in story mode, you need to wait for free play mode and until you unlocked all necessary characters.

Who can destroy silver in Lego Pirates of the Caribbean?

Marty – you can unblock him at the beginning of the campaign. He is equipped with a big shotgun which can destroy the silver bricks. Billy – you can unblock him in the middle of the campaign. Like every other pirate-ghost he is the Sea Walker and he can get through the seaweed.

Who has explosives in Lego Pirates of the Caribbean?


Name Ability Characters/Items
Explosives Destroy shiny, metallic objects. Cannons Jacoby Imaginary Jack (Bomb) Marty The Spaniard Throwing a Bomb
Improvisation Winches can be interacted with to bring the character using it to greater heights. Jack Sparrow

What happens when you get all gold bricks in Lego Pirates of the Caribbean?

All the gold bricks add up to 84 pieces. Next, you should go to the Tavern in the main hub area and build a mast from the gold bricks you’ve collected. That will unlock “The Ride” final level, which is a recreation of the Disney World ride “Pirates of the Caribbean” on which the movies are based.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: Will there be more LEGO Speed Champions?

How do you dig underwater in Lego Pirates?

It’s not appearing as an option. Go underwater by the statue without a head and use Jack’s compass. It will take you in front of the statue where you have to dig.

What is character treasure in Lego Pirates?

Character Treasure: Releases studs upon defeating minifigs. Disguises: Makes all minifigs in entire game wear glasses with attached large nose and handlebar mustache. Extra hearts: Adds two hearts to your health bar. Extra Toggle: Extra characters to play as.

How do I get the last 4 gold bricks?

You can obtain four bricks within each of the 24 story mode stages by successfully completing the stage for the first time, by earning a ‘True Wizard’ rating, by rescuing the stage’s Student in Peril and for completing the House Crest assembly.

World of lego games