Best answer: Where do you go to buy characters in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

Answer: There is no save-and-exit when you play the game in story mode, you have to complete the level in order to save your progress. Only in free play you can save and exit, but you must complete the story mode level in order to unlock its free play.

Where to buy characters Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

There is a shop for characters, but you have to be in free play to do it (hold triangle and you’ll see an icon to add characters. It will take you to the list where you can buy them). Alternatively, you can find them in the hubs and buy them that way, though I don’t recommend doing that.

How do I choose a character in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

You beat the Story Mode, so it unlocks Freeplay in the HUB areas. Then you can hold down Triangle & select any character you have.

Where do I get carbonite bricks?

In the centre of the map – next to where you begin – is a red forcefield door you have to unlock with a black helmeted trooper. A machine that can drop helmets is behind you – so equip the right one, use it to access the door, and get the Carbonite brick.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: Where can I watch Ninjago season 11 and 12?

What happens when you get 100% in Lego Star Wars?

Get 100.0% by buying everything, getting all the True Jedi Statuses for Story and Free Play, getting all the Red Power Bricks, completing all the Minikits, completing LEGO City, and getting all the Gold Bricks. Reward for 100.0%: Nothing.

How do you get super GONK?

Step on the gray spot while the other character steps on the button, and your space will be elevated. Use this to double jump through each of the cases and lower their fronts. Step on one of the revealed buttons while the other character steps on the other button to reveal the Power Brick – Super Gonk.

Can you make your own character in Lego Star Wars?

Character Customization. In The Complete Saga it is possible to make your own character out of parts of other LEGO Star Wars characters, as in LEGO Star Wars: The Original Trilogy. The Customization feature has now been upgraded with more parts and options available.

Who can swim in Lego Star Wars?

Completing this quest unlocks admiral Ackbar as a playable character in the free roam mode (this character can swim). Poe to the Rescue is one of the longer side quests in the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

How do you unlock Boba Fett in Lego Star Wars?

To unlock Boba Fett’s Slave 1 ship you need to complete all 36 minikit collection missions, which means finding all 360 minikits hidden around the game.

World of lego games