What are the cheat codes for Lego Ninjago?

How do you unlock all the characters in LEGO Ninjago?

Any unlocked character can be played in Free Play after clearing a stage in the story, but unlocked characters cannot be used during the story itself. There are 101 total Character Tokens in the game. Even if you achieve 100% completion, there will be a missing character in your Free Play character roster.

How old is Ronin in Ninjago?

Most Elemental Masters (Except Skylor and Griffin Turner) are 30 years old. Dareth is in his mid-30s. Ronin is late 30.

How tall is Kai from Ninjago?

Kai is second tallest, at 6’0″.

How do you unlock Spinjitzu?

Spinjitzu is learned after you clear Chapter 7 – The Uncrossable Jungle in the story. Any time you find a wooden panel with a red cross icon, you use your Spinjitzu to spin it and turn it green, thus activating it.

Who is the weakest ninja in Ninjago?

Witch ninja is the weakest: Ninjago.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: Can you get the original Lego Star Wars on Xbox One?
World of lego games