How do I choose a character in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

Go to the medical center and enter one of the large tubes in the back of the room. Once your character is in the tube, you’ll get to choose parts – legs, hips, body, arms, hands and head/helmet. These are all purely cosmetic, so go wild and choose whatever suits you.

How do you use different characters in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

For Xbox One, press and hold Y, PS4 press and hold Triangle, and (i’m sorry, I don’t know what the button is on PC :( ) the character wheel will come up. From there you can access the character grid to select the whole cast.

How do you change characters in Lego Star Wars?

you can only switch character during “Free Play” mode. for every mission, you have to play through “Story mode” ONCE. You will be automatically assigned certain pair of characters during Story mode. no switching allowed.

How do you use custom characters in Lego Star Wars?

Go to the dual bacta tanks in the cantina and select one to begin character creation. Select individual parts for you Stranger’s head, torso, and legs. You can use parts from all of the characters you have unlocked. As you progress through the game and unlock more characters, more options will become available.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Is Killmonger in Lego Marvel superheroes 2?

How do I change my character in the force awakens?

You beat the Story Mode, so it unlocks Freeplay in the HUB areas. Then you can hold down Triangle & select any character you have.

Is there free roam in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

Lego games recently have had a large free roam areas like Manhattan in Lego Marvels Avengers and Gotham in all of the Lego Batmen.

What is free play in Lego Star Wars?

Free Play Mode is one of the two (three in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga) available modes to play a normal level as, the other two being Story Mode and Challenge Mode.

World of lego games