Frequent question: How do you unlock bounty hunter missions in Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga?

How do you get the bounty hunter missions in Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga?

The Bounty Hunter (BH) missions give you 20 total gold bricks for completing and will be available once you have purchased all Bounty Hunter characters from the cantina store. There are 20 BH missions and the objective of each is to locate the named character within a time limit.

How do you unlock Jabba missions?

In order to begin a mission, you have to first complete Castle of Doom and then talk with Jabba in his room on the Separatist ship [M2. 5]. At the beginning not all missions will be available. They will unlock as you progress in the story and unlock more characters.

How do you unlock all the characters in Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga?

From here all a player must do is to enter one of the following codes to unlock that particular character.

  1. Admiral Ackbar – ACK646.
  2. Battle Droid Commander – KPF958.
  3. Boba Fett – LA811Y.
  4. Boss Nass – HHY697.
  5. Captain Tarpals – QRN714.
  6. Count Dooku – DDD748.
  7. Darth Maul – H35TUX.
  8. Darth Sidious – A32CAM.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Where is the orc Berserker in Lego Hobbit?

How do you unlock the Jabba door in Lego Star Wars?

Go to the bar, select “Characters” and purchase IG-88. Walk up to the Jabba door, which is located inside the Cantina in the area between Episodes IV and V, and wait for it to open.

What is the code for Lego Star Wars?

Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga Character Codes

Cheat Code Character Unlocked
CBR954 Sandtrooper
NBN431 Stormtrooper
XZNR21 Super Battle Droid

How do you unlock Instagram 88?

To unlock Boba Fett’s Slave 1 ship you need to complete all 36 minikit collection missions, which means finding all 360 minikits hidden around the game. Good luck and happy hunting!

How do you unlock bounty hunter mission 11?


  1. Buy all bounty hunters. User Info: ACsternhead101. …
  2. You just need to get all of the bounty hunters. …
  3. Buy 4-Lom, Boba Fett, IG-88, Greedo, and Bossk to unlock Bounty Hunter Missions. …
  4. You have to get all of the minikits and all of the bounty hunters. …
  5. But how do you aquire 4-LOM, Bossk, and Dengar.

How do I unlock Robinino?

Keep going and you should enter a room with a terminal that has an exclamation point. Go to it and it should tell you that you can do a mission called Hostage Crisis. Pick it and once you’ve finished it, you should recieve Robinino and other bounty hunters.

What is super GONK?

Super Gonk is an extra in Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga. When turned on, it turns the slow, plodding Gonk Droid into a fast-walking speed demon. This code also gives Gonk one of the highest jumps in the game.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: Will there be a season 14 of Ninjago?

What does poop money do in Lego Star Wars?

Poo Money is an extra in Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga. If you turn it on, when you get on a Bantha, Tauntaun, or any other animal and press Z, the animal will poop out studs. The extra is similar to Fertilizer in a way that they both have creatures in the game poop.

World of lego games